Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 530-877-6312 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating
Yelp Icon

Gregg Q.

11/29/2023

"Their service, selection and pricing are top notch."

review rating
Yelp Icon

Elaine M.

6/12/2023

"Matt and Aaron were awesome delivery guys!! Very friendly and did an amazing job delivering & setting up my new garage refrigerator!!"

review rating
Google Icon

Brenda Thompson

7/14/2021

"I purchased all new appliances for my kitchen remodel 3yrs ago. Excellent experience. So when my 45 year old freezer began making strange noises, I went..."

We price match! Find a cheaper price? Give us a call! *

review rating

We use Hudson's for all of our appliance needs,.  Their service, selection and pricing are top notch.

Yelp Icon Gregg Q. 11/29/2023

Thank you Gregg Q.!
- Kristina

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Matt and Aaron were awesome delivery guys!! Very friendly and did an amazing job delivering & setting up my new garage refrigerator!! Highly recommend Hudson's Appliances!! My whole house was done by their appliances!!

Yelp Icon Elaine M. 6/12/2023

Thank you Elaine M.!
- Kristina

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased all new appliances for my kitchen remodel 3yrs ago. Excellent experience. So when my 45 year old freezer began making strange noises, I went directly to Hudson’s. New freezer purchased, delivered and set up. Old one taken away. Another exceptional experience from sales to delivery. No need to go anywhere else!

Google Icon Brenda Thompson 7/14/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would definitely encourage anyone looking for new appliances and great service to try Hudson's I had a problem with a new dishwasher purchased from Hudson's and they sent  two excellent service men who arrived on time and were personable and knowledgable  Alex and Tryden really listened to me and kept at it til they had my dishwasher making things sparkle again. The owners are so nice and took the time  to come out of their office to greet me and make sure I was satisfied when I stopped in.

Yelp Icon Sue P. 1/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Best appliance shopping and installation experience I have ever had. I have purchased several items since moving. The purchasing was effortless. However, the installation is above and beyond my expectations. Nick was careful , professional and showed me exactly what I needed to know for my new touch control oven. They will be coming back to install the panel to cover the opening at the bottom of the oven once the custom piece is made. :)

Google Icon cindee lanning 2/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The selection of appliances for our new home was easy with the knowledgeable team at Hudson's Appliance Center. Their prices and friendly service can't be beat!!  We've also purchased Traegers, quality patio furniture, mattresses and headboards from them. Thank you, Hudsons!!

Yelp Icon Jeff M. 2/16/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Kristina C

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a new refrigerator from them which had some issues that were unknown at the time of delivery. Everyone at Hudson's worked together to resolve. My wife and I are pleased with their service and professionalism. Would recommend them over the big box stores.

Google Icon Brent Strine 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hudson's Appliance Center made buying a new refrigerator so easy! A friend told me that they would take care of me, and they sure did. I'm so glad I made my purchase through Hudson's! Vince printed out several quotes for refrigerators that would fit my needs, and went through all of them with me. He price-matched each one from a big box store, too! I went back a few days later, made my purchase and scheduled a delivery time.There was a delay from the manufacturer... no fault of Hudson's. I rescheduled my delivery day to New Year's Eve, and called that morning just to make sure I had written down the time correctly. Their voicemail said they were closed for the holiday... oh, no! I left a voicemail message, and found an email that Vince had given me with my original quotes, so I sent out a quick email, too. Kristina emailed me back within only about 5 minutes, explaining that their store was closed for inventory, but their delivery people were still working. Whew!Sean and Forester were right on time with my new fridge. They were very careful finding the best route in taking the old one out and putting the new one in place. After everything was hooked up, they showed me all of the features and made sure I knew how to work everything. We also had a great conversation about Paradise (I live in Chico, but grew up in Paradise and work in Paradise).Everyone at Hudson's was so friendly and helpful. I LOVE my new refrigerator, and highly recommend them! I am so happy that they are almost ready to reopen in Paradise, too!!! Thank you, Hudson's!

Google Icon Kelly Levin 4/6/2020

Thank you Kelly Levin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Very helpful and informative!

Google Icon Troy Donaldson 4/6/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a refrigerator in a pinch and I called and spoke to Gabe who was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  He was able to set me up with a fridge and fit me in the delivery schedule within 24 hours.  Their delivery team was on time, efficient and walked my wife and I through some features we weren't aware of.  I would highly recommend purchasing from Hudson's and we will be a customer again!

Yelp Icon Brian B. 8/3/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The Hudson crew have been to repair our old washing machines and were always prompt and courteous but most of all made sure our machines were repaired and running when they left. I requested a quote for new machines, they were back with a quote, at a very fair price in days. When the new machines were delivered, we were very happy with the help in removing the old machines and installation of new. Just an all around great experience!! We are more than pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Google Icon almond tree 2/6/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Hudson's Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hudson's Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hudson's Appliances